PVLifeToday

Event Calendar – Palos Verdes / South Bay

Category: Concerts Summer of Music Concert Series

July 7, 2018
6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Posted by: PVLifeToday
Redondo Pier
100 Fisherman's Wharf
Redondo Beach, 90277

iCal

The Redondo Beach Pier Association presents the Summer of Music Concert Series every Thursday and Saturday evening from 6 to 8 p.m. starting July 5 and running through August 30.

These concerts are free to the public, so grab a few beach chairs and gather your family, friends and neighbors for a casual, relaxing evening of entertainment the South Bay way.

All pier events are weather permitting. Concert schedule is subject to change.

Thursday July 5 TennWest International Boardwalk Stage
Saturday July 7 Smokin’ Smitty and the Masters of Music Pier Stage
Thursday July 12 Beatunes Pier Stage
Saturday July 14 Dark Desert Highway Pier stage
Thursday July 19 The Wild Kings International Boardwalk Stage
Saturday July 21 CC Stugino Pier Stage
Thursday July 26 Laurie Morvan Band Pier Stage
Saturday July 28 1969 Pier Stage
Thursday August 2 Franks & Deans Pier Stage
Saturday August 4 L.A. Swing Barons Pier Stage
Thursday August 9 King Chris Pier Stage
Saturday August 11 Danny Dean Pier Stage
Thursday August 16 Identity Theft International Boardwalk Stage
Saturday August 18 Big Mess International Boardwalk Stage
Thursday August 23 In Contempt Pier Stage
Saturday August 25 Like Zeppelin Pier Stage
Thursday August 30 Strange Days Pier Stage

For additional information, visit the website at http://www.redondopier.com/events/.

The Redondo Beach Pier is located at 100 Fisherman’s Wharf in Redondo Beach.

View Event Website


(Click on Category Key to filter events by specific category.)

Submit your own events.

OR

Email us an event that we should know about:  EVENTS@PVLifeToday.com


Latest Rancho Palos Verdes, California, weather conditions and forecast
Find Theater Showtimes

 

 

Copyright © PV Life Today
Code by Interstellar Data | Log in